

## **National Committee of Southern Africa**

P O Box 2542

Wilropark, 1731

South Africa

T: +27 82 902 4606

E: admin@cigresa.org.za

W: www.cigresa.org.za

Chairman: Prince Moyo

E: chairman@cigresa.org.za

Hon. Secretary: Kevin Leask

E: kevin.leask@kfw.de

Hon. Treasurer: Antony Falconer **E:** antony.falconer@cbi-electric.com

## **ANNUAL MEMBER FEES 2025**

Member Types	Annual Fees (ZAR)	Central Office (Euro)
Individual Members I	R 3 180.00	
Individual Members II (Young Engineers under 35, far a maximum of 2 years)	R 1 580.00	
Collective IA (Corporate – with more than 500 employees)	R 55 960.00	
Collective IB  (Corporate – with less than 500 employees)	R 38 070.00	
Collective II (Academic Institutions)	R 12 550.00	

The annual figure is applicable from January to December 2025 with no pro rata amount.

## Please submit membership form to:

Administration Secretary: Anelja de Bok, Active Capture Email address: <a href="mailto:cigresa@activecapture.co.za">cigresa@activecapture.co.za</a>

Telephone: +27 82 902 4606